The Manchester City and Tottenham Hotspur club badges on top of a photo of the Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England

Man Metropolis vs Tottenham stay stream: How you can watch Premier League sport on-line

[ad_1]

Man Metropolis vs Tottenham is among the most intriguing fixtures of any Premier League season, not least as a result of Spurs boast a formidable latest document towards Pep Guardiola’s trophy hoarders  — and you’ll watch it stay from wherever with a VPN.

Man Metropolis vs Tottenham stay stream, Date, Time, Channels

The Man Metropolis vs Tottenham stay stream takes place Sunday, Dec. 3.
Time: 4:30 p.m. GMT / 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT / 3:30 a.m. AEDT (Dec. 4)
• U.Okay. — Watch on Sky Sports activities
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock
• Watch wherever — attempt ExpressVPN 100% danger free

It tells you all the pieces about Man Metropolis’s Premier League dominance in profitable 5 of the final six titles that when two attracts in a row represents one thing of a mini-crisis. The management that head coach Pep Guardiola calls for from his facet has been absent in a chaotic 4-4 sport with Chelsea and final weekend’s 1-1 draw with title rivals Liverpool, the latter ending Metropolis’s 23-game profitable run at residence in 2023. With John Stones nonetheless struggling for health, Guardiola will look to Rodri and Bernardo Silva to determine possession of the ball and ship the fixed stream of possession for striker Erling Haaland to do what he does finest.

[ad_2]

Supply hyperlink