The Aston Villa and Newcastle United club badges on top of a photo of Villa Park stadium in Birmingham, England

Aston Villa vs Newcastle stay stream: Easy methods to watch Premier League recreation on-line


The Aston Villa vs Newcastle stay stream options two groups who’ve gone in reverse instructions since they met on the Premier League opening weekend — and you’ll watch it stay from wherever with a VPN.

Aston Villa vs Newcastle stay stream, Date, Time, Channels

The Aston Villa vs Newcastle stay stream takes place on Tuesday, January 30.
Time: 8:15 p.m. GMT / 3:15 p.m. ET / 12:15 p.m. PT / 7:15 a.m. AEDT (Jan. 31)
• U.S. — Watch on USA by way of Sling TV
• U.Okay. — Watch on TNT Sports activities
• Watch wherever — attempt ExpressVPN 100% threat free

When Aston Villa traveled to St James’ Park on the primary match week of the Premier League 23/24 season, they endured a torrid time. Newcastle ripped Villa aside in a convincing 5-1 win. And but since that very one-sided match again in August, it’s Aston Villa who’ve gone on to upset the established EPL order. Villa are 4th with Champions League qualification of their sights. Conversely, Newcastle are probably the most out-of-form group in your complete league with six defeats of their final seven video games and with an harm checklist that solely appears to be rising with every passing week. 



Supply hyperlink